Scroll Top

HACCP Certificate

Hazard Analysis & Critical Control
Points (HACCP) Certificate
Hazard analysis and critical control points are fundamental in food safety. The U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) defines HACCP as a management system in which food safety is addressed through the analysis and control of biological, chemical, and physical hazards from raw material production, procurement, and handling to manufacturing, distribution, and consumption of the finished product. Rather than just inspecting finished food products, HACCP is used to detect issues, correct the issues, and prevent hazards when and where they occur. Originally started in the 1960s, HACCP has been used to reduce E. coli, salmonella, and other contaminates.
HACCP plans are used to address seven principles which are independent of the food business. These principles are:

Identify the hazard – analysis

Establish Critical Limits for each CCC
Establish Corrective Actions – Containment & Root Cause
Establish & maintain records
Identify the Critical Control Points (CCPs)
Monitor the Critical Control Points
Establish Verification Procedures
FSQP HACCP certification is intended to help demonstrate to suppliers and customers that your organization’s HACCP plan has been implemented. The HACCP plan, which is unique for each organization, is based on the principles and practices outlined in Hazard Analysis Critical Control Point (HACCP) System and Guidelines for its Application issued by the Codex Alimentarius Commission.


Click on this button and follow the instructions. Submit the application form and get certified.